by Datadog

Workshop

Extending the Datadog UI with Apps

Ivan DiLernia

Ivan DiLernia

Engineering Manager | Datadog

Skill level
Advanced
Date
October 28
3:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST
November 3
10:00 AM EDT / 15:00 CET
Duration
2.5h
Additional Requirements
Attendees are expected to be familiar with Javascript, APIs, and development tooling in general.

Workshop cost

$75

Have you ever wished you could put your own business logic in the Datadog UI? How about taking immediate action on a service right after seeing an anomaly on a graph? Your time has come! In this workshop you will learn how to build a new type of application within Datadog. Using an example scenario you will build a customized display of data, and an interactive control panel that can trigger infrastructural changes - creating an entirely new Datadog experience.

See all Workshops