by Datadog

Workshop

Datadog 101: Site Reliability Engineer (PM EDT)

Kaylyn Sigler

Kaylyn Sigler

Team Lead | Datadog

Skill level
Beginner
Date
October 19
1:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CEST
October 21
5:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST
Duration
2.5h
Additional Requirements
None

Workshop cost

$75

Datadog’s core suite of tools are tailored for SREs. Together, they provide a single pane of glass that will give you a bird’s eye view of your entire infrastructure, with the ability to zoom in on individual processes.

In this workshop, you will add the Datadog Agent to a containerized web application and use essential Datadog tools including:

  • Integrations
  • Logs
  • Monitors and Alerts
  • Application Performance Monitoring (APM)
  • Network Performance Monitoring (NPM)
  • Dashboards

By the end of this workshop you will be able to use Datadog tools to analyze the past, observe the present, and optimize the future of your application infrastructure.

See all Workshops